London Photo Frenzy

Hello Everyone:-)

A couple of weeks ago, all the students at my university were split into groups, and we all got a camera. In addition, we got a list of different clues, that would lead us to different famous locations in London. The point of the whole thing was to know our way around London:-) I took a lot of pictures, so I though I would share some of them with you.


London is absolutely stunning, and I enjoyed that day so much:-) I’m looking forward to continuing exploring the city.

All my best

Viktoria<3

Leave a Reply

