Greatest Places in London- Westfield Shopping Centre

Hello Everyone:-) Today I went to Westfield shopping centre with a friend of mine, and I had a wonderful time! I absolutely love all the fall collections that are in stores right now. I’m from a very small town in Norway, so a shopping trip to Westfield is like heaven to me! My favorite stores are Topshop, Urban Outfitters, New Look and Zara:-) I realize that Westfield probably isn’t the greatest place for a student on a budget, but there are lots of less expensive stores there as well. The shopping centre is enormous, and can seem a little overwhelming at first, but once you get to know your way around its so much fun:-) And there are numerous starbucks and restaurants for when you need a break from shopping!

As always, feel free to leave me a comment:-)

 

Hei alle sammen:-) I dag dro jeg til et Westfields kjøpesenter sammen med en venn av meg, go jeg hadde det kjempegøy! Jeg elsker alle høstklærne som er i butikkene nå:) Jeg kommer fra en veldig liten by i Norge, så en tur til Westfields er himmel for meg! Mine favoritt butikker er Topshop, Urban Outfitters, New Look og Zara. Jeg vet at et kjøpesenter ikke er det lureste for en student som lever på et budsjett, men det er mange mindre dyre butkker der også. Senteret er helt enormt, og kan virke litt overveldende med en gang, men så fort du blir litt kjent er det kjempegøy! Og det er så klart masse starbucks og forskjellige resteuranter, til når du trenger en pause fra shoppingen!

Legg gjerne igjen en kommentar:-)

 

 

Viktoria ❤

 

 

One thought on “Greatest Places in London- Westfield Shopping Centre

  1. Sara says:

    Ååå! shopping i London! jeg vil og! : ) Det så veldig stort og fint ut : )

Leave a Reply

