Having an Amazing Time

Hello everyone:-) At this time, I have lived in London for almost one month. Although I feel like I’m still adapting to life here, I have had an amazing time so far, and I have made lots of wonderful people. One of the best things about living on campus is that there is always something to do, and places to go. Places like cafes, diners and clubs. I’m planning on living off campus next year, so I have to make sure I enjoy it whiled it lasts!

As always, feel free to leave me a comment:-)

Hei alle sammen:-) Nå har jeg bodd i London i nesten en måned. Selv det fremdeles er mange ting jeg må venne meg til, har jeg hatt det veldig gøy så lang, og jeg har fått mange nye venner. En av de beste tingene med å bo på skolen er at det er alltid noe å gjøre, og steder man kan gå til. Det er for eksempel cafeer og klubber. Jeg planlegger å leie et hus eller en leilighet til neste år, så jeg må passe på å nyte det mens det varer!

Legg gjerne igjen en kommentar:-)

3E8YDH2JW7DU

Viktoria<3

Leave a Reply

