A Foggy Day in London Town

A foggy day in London Town,
Had me low, had me down
I viewed the morning with such alarm,
British museum had lost its charm

How long, I wonder, could this thing last?
But the age of miracles hadn’t past,
For suddenly i saw you there
And through foggy London town the sun was shining everywhere

This sunday has been one of those days when you don’t feeling like doing anything but stay under the covers for hours. When I woke up this morning a thick fog was covering everything in sight. I actually like this kind of weather, because it gives you the perfect excuse to have a quiet day and order chinese food with a great friend:) I hope everyone had a wonderful sunday.

Viktoria<3

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “A Foggy Day in London Town

  1. anorwen says:

    I love the pictures. Everything looks so much more mysterious when covered in fog. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a comment