Oxford Circus

Whenever I’m at Oxford Circus, I feel like I’m standing in the very heart of the city. This area is where my some of my favorite streets in London meet, Regent street and Oxford street. It’s the perfect place to shop til’ you drop, but also a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the buzz of the big city. the architecture is stunning, and it’s especially beautiful during christmas because of the decorations. As I’m, from a very small town in Norway, the excitement of the big city never gets old 🙂

One of my favorite places to eat near Oxford Circus is Garfunkel’s. Its a restaurant/cafe thats inspired by the typical american diner. If you’re a tourist, this is the perfect place to get pancakes for breakfast!

2 thoughts on “Oxford Circus

  1. tonemor says:

    Really, really, really amazing!

Leave a Reply

