I Love Richmond

On of the greatest things about studying in London, is that you get to do your homework at Starbucks:) So yesterday, some friends of mine and I decided to spend the day in Richmond. This part of London is so charming and quiet, yet still fun and exiting:) We spent the day sitting at Starbucks with all our books, trying to get some work done, and then we had pizza at a charming little place called Pizza Rustica. Richmond is definitely one of my new favorite places in London. I am living on campus this year, but maybe Richmond would be a good place to rent a house next year? hmm… ❤

Viktoria<3

2 thoughts on “I Love Richmond

  1. tonemor says:

    Interessant..hm…hvor ender dere opp neste år tro?
    Forøvrig: Gleeeeder meg til imorgen!

  2. Jewelz says:

    Aww that looks so cozy, warm and inviting. Hope I get to visit London soon.

    Check out my blog 🙂
    http://iamjewelz.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment